Thurs, Aug 27 

 10 am-2 pm

Merchandise Drop-Off

 Sat, Aug 29

 10 pm-3 pm

Merchandise Drop-Off

 Sun, Aug 30

 1 pm-4 pm

Merchandise Drop-Off

 Wed, Sep 2

 4 pm-7 pm

Merchandise Drop-Off

 Wed, Sep 9

 4 pm-7 pm

Team Member Pre-Sale

 Thurs, Sep 10

 4 pm-7 pm

9-Hour Volunteer Pre-Sale

 Thurs, Sep 10

 5 pm-7 pm

6-Hour Volunteer Pre-Sale

 Thurs, Sep 10 

 5:30 pm-7 pm

3-Hour Volunteer Pre-Sale

 Sat, Sep 12

 10 am-4 pm

Seller Pre-Sale

 Sun, Sep 13

 12-3 pm & 4-7 pm

Friends & Family Pre-Sale-1 can of food gets you in!

 Tues, Sep 15

 4 pm-7 pm

1st-time Parents/G'parents, Foster & Military Families, Pre-Sale-1 can of food gets you in!

 Wed, Sep 16

 4 pm-7 pm

1st-Responders, Teachers & Social Media Pre-Sale
1 can of food gets you in!

 Sat, Sep 19

 10 am-4 pm

Open to Public

 Sun, Sep 20

 1 pm-6 pm

Open to Public

 Mon, Sep 21

 10 am-6 pm

Open to Public

Tues, Sep 22

 10 am- 2 pm

Open to Public

 


Thurs, Sep 24
1/2 Price Red Dot
Pre-Sale

 4 pm-9 pm

All Volunteers

 5 pm-9 pm

Sellers

 6 pm-9 pm


Friends & Family, 

 7 pm-9 pm

 1st-time Parents & G’parents, Foster & Military, 1st Responders & Teachers & Social Media

 Sat, Sep 26

 10 am-3 pm

1/2 Price Red Dot Sale-Open to Public

Sun, Sep 27

 1 pm- 4 pm

1/2 Price Red Dot Sale-Open to Public

 Mon, Oct 5 

 11 am-1 pm 

 4 pm-6 pm

Pick Up & Pay Day

 WKM PRE-SALES:

"Friends & Family" 
We say 'thanks' to our WKM Sellers by giving them 2 passes for whomever they choose. Shoppers must have a "Friends & Family" sale pass they've received from a WKM Seller in order to shop.  Please bring 1 can of food to contribute to our food drive benefitting the Wiregrass Food Bank. NO CHILDREN or STROLLERS ALLOWED AT THIS PRE-SALE.

"First-time Parents/Grandparents, Foster & Military Families" 
Why not celebrate being a first-time parent or grandparent or foster family by finding great deals at WKM? If you are any of the above,  simply email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and let us know and we'll add you to our list! We will have a list at the door of the sale; no pass required for those on the list. Please bring 1 can of food to contribute to our food drive benefitting the Wiregrass Food Bank. NO CHILDREN or STROLLERS ALLOWED AT THIS PRE-SALE.

We're happy to honor our military families. Simply present your military ID & bring 1 can of food to contribute to our food drive benefitting the Wiregrass Food Bank.
NO CHILDREN or STROLLERS ALLOWED AT THIS PRE-SALE.

"1st Responders, Teachers & Social Media" 
If you're a 1st Responder or Teacher, we want to honor your hard work! Email us prior to the sale or simply show your ID at the door. Social Media includes Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Instagram friends & you must follow WKM in order to shop these sales. Sale organizers will have an updated list prior to the sale. Please bring 1 can of food to contribute to our food drive benefitting the Wiregrass Food Bank. NO CHILDREN or STROLLERS ALLOWED AT THIS PRE-SALE. 

WE ACCEPT: VISA, MASTERCARD & CASH

Children and babies are not allowed at our pre-sales as we strive to provide a "Moms-Night-Out atmosphere." The only exception is a nursing infant in a sling; no carriers or strollers are permitted. However, they are welcome when we are open to the public! 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2015 Fall Check In Form

2015 Fall Info Packet